Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lking4mymrs,49, from lewiston,USA
Looking 4 a Asian wife
Self : I am very easy going.I like the outdoors, camping, watching movies. I also am very romanic, loving, caring and respectful of woman. I am very trusting.
Interests : I enjoy hunting, fishing, american football, basketball, baseball, camping
Message to you : I want my life long love
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-11-06 Last Online : 2010-04-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a honest, caring, romanic, loving woman who likes the outdoors, movies and quiet evenings cuddling, snuggling or just loving each other passinately.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants