Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dyinghard,28, from Bayugan City,Philippines
I am looking for unconditional love
Self : I am a person who is sincere, loyal, sweet, thoughtful, I am simple down to earth woman, self starter, I have deep christian believe, easy to get along with, approachable, affectionate as well as compassionate and kind. I am an optimists, very positive, always looking at the brightside, always wanting to learn new things and always coming up with the ideas and also very disciplined. I do believed that life is a precious gift that should nurtured and should make the most and best out of everything because it can make our life truly worth living. I dream no matter how impossible it may seem. I didn`t know exactly what I want to do with my life. Sometimes I don`t really know what I wanted to do until I know what`s out there. Sometimes we don`t even realize how big our dreams are until we allow our self to believe in them. When figuring out what to do worth the rest of my life. If I can, I will do what makes me happy and I will be happy to do it. I laughed away my worries and do not too concerned about what other people think about me coz I learned not to be affected by what people say. It doesn`t do me any good. I'm not letting others people rule my life, except if its good for me. I set my boundaries and I don`t let others control me. I kept my feet planted on the ground because this will lead me to success.
Interests : I like snorkling, diving, fishing, camping and playing billiard..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-01-23 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A Genuine people

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants