Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_40335tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_40335tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
40335,50, from sydney,Australia
Self : I'm 50 years old business owner from Sydney, Australia. I'm stable, reliable, supportive and financially independent. I like spending time with friends, having a laugh, fishing, swimming.....but most of all I like traveling ( Australia, Asia and Europe ).Because my business is doing well I have more and more time for my personal interests and traveling. But something is missing.....I've been alone for so long.......I would like to meet someone I could share my life with.....
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-01-02 Last Online : 2008-06-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would love to meet someone loving, gentle and devoted to family, so we can share and enjoy our life together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants