Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
His servant
His servant,37, from Killingworth,USA
The earth is the Lord's and the fullness, thereof..
Self : I love children. I take fatherhood seriously. I am a Nursing student. I am involved with Therapudic Horse Riding . I work with kids who are sick. I enjoy building things with my hands.
Interests : I love Skiing.
Message to you : Who are you and where are you ?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : salesman/building contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 5 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-03-06 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a gueniune women. Someone who truly knows what life is worth.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants