Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nellie,51, from San Juan City,Philippines
looking for soulmate, marriage
Self : I'm fifty-one yrs. old, single Mom with one child (son) nineteen yrs. old and a US citizen. I'm very loving, caring, romantic, with sense of humor, faithful, honest, simple, true person, kind,serious, sincere, with good heart and friendly.
Interests : I like to do exercise, walk and jogging, I like bowling, cooking good food specially spicy. I like to watch tv and read magazines.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-04-17 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet single, divorced or widowed any country as long as Caucasian

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants