Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eagleboy,18, from Gujranwala,Pakistan
Hello all, the one you'll ever remember!
Self : Heya! I belong to an educated family, my family profession is doctor, my father is a doctor, my brother is becoming a doctor, my grandfather was also traditional doctor. I am a true, loyal, sincere, caring guy and I want to live a very peaceful life under the believes of Islam. I know I am much younger at this time to get married but for me marriage is a very good thing, one has sense of responsibility and he abstains from the teenage or youth problems. I want to be fully supportive and helpful to her and be forgiving if she doesn't hide anything from me. I sometimes get furious being honest but all the actions done by me during that time are cursed by me, I feel shame for hurting someone but it doesn't mean that I am short-tempered or furious by nature. So I can't hurt anyone. My goals are to be a successful human as well as businessman. I am doing CIMA (The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants). My friends often say that I am a bit more mature than my age fellows and am very kind hearted person and innocent and very sincere friends.
Interests : My hobbies are playing cricket, snooker, table-tennis, playing computer games, going walks and jogging and now I am going to start with swimming. Listening music and watching movies.
Message to you : If you think that I am a suitable match for you, do reply me and may we be one someday!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : Full time student of CIMA
Primary Language : Urdu English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Urdu
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1989-03-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for life partner of around my age. I am looking for a loyal partner who must be loyal and sincere to me and accommodative aswell. She must expect highest level of sincerity and must possess devotion to me. We must be called one and have a very successful life and be of cool and forgiving nature.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants