Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58395,22, from Nazareth,Ethiopia
I am loyal.
Self : I am living with family, by now I am learning in higher education. I am very fun and loving.
Interests : I enjoy music and romantic and adventure film. Sunset evernings with friend I love.
Message to you : I will love respect and sharing entire life with my special person.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Orthodox
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-10-27 Last Online : 2008-03-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am in search of humble, honest, informative, thoughtful, he would be kept in my heart forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants