Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58404,25, from Baguio City,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : I am a simple girl, I am the youngest in the family. I am willing to have serious relationship with this club, I don't smoke and drink wine.
Interests : I am intersted in working with people and attending religious services. Watching TV and reading are very priority hobbies.
Message to you : I am willing to make myself to this club and willing to meet you in person with in Philippines area.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,113lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Tutor, Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1982-07-20 Last Online : 2008-12-18
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : He is responsible to make friend, honest, willing to meet me and to have respect to girls like me American citizen, slender body and have a good job. Willing to sustain our relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants