Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58423,22, from Cebu,Philippines
Looking for someone who understand and care for me...
Self : I am an adventure loving person. Simple but presentable. I love travel and nature. I usually attend church service on Sundays. Choir member also.
Interests : playing chess, travelling, listening music, reading, singing
Message to you : Just communicate w/me and keep in touch
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Office Staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-12-30 Last Online : 2010-10-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is kind, understanding, loving, honest, trustworty, compasionate, humble, friendly and sincere!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants