Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sharie
sharie,27, from Dumaguete,Philippines
Looking for my half...
Self : A loving woman, looking for my bestfriend, confidant, and my soul mate.I am a filipina with good looks and friendly personality. I am decent, honest, affectionate, and kind hearted. I am a one man woman. I am not here to play games and hurt anybody. I am very serious of my search.
     
Interests : I only want to go adventures with my friends. (forest, mountains, seas, pools)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office admin
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-10-18 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Faithful, who will respect me as a woman and a loving partner
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants