Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_40547tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_40547tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple mae
simple mae,19, from Malaybalay City,Philippines
simple girl
Self : Im just simple girl. Im conservative and God fearing. I value so much my family. I still believe in love. Know me in person to know me more deeper.
Interests : I like to play chess, surfing the internet, texting, reading books, chitchatting with friends, meeting new friends, watching movies, listening to music and a lot more
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1989-02-18 Last Online : 2008-02-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : friendly and God fearing person. Honest, loving, caring, thoughtful, and respectful

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants