Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
woman tess
woman tess,34, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
u get to know the real me when view my profile
Self : i am loving ,caring ,understanding ,faithful god fearing,flexible sweet feminine,loves adventure easy to get along with and respectful . i scream , i sigh, i am adventurious,goofy and i am a responsible lady!
Interests : singing ,dancing, walking playing badminton and cooking
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : production operator
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-04-19 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who understand my logic..as long as he accepts me.thats it! respectful, loving and caring i want for a guy!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants