Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_40612tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_40612tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_40612tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_40612tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
explore
explore,39, from Beijing,China
Look for an ideal man
Self : I am for business. I have a very comfortable life. I am attractive inside and out . I am tender ,kind, honest, frank.... I am a type of Chinese traditional woman.
     
Interests : I like climbing, singing, travelling , listening to the Chinese operas....
     
Message to you : He is a mature man.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : I am for business.
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1968-07-05 Last Online : 2008-03-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He has a comfortable life and works hard and is healthy. He is open-minded, humorous, tolerant. And he know s the life and cares the home. He isn't a serious drinker. He may be an engineer, businessman....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants