Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Momo
Momo,34, from Chicago,USA
just simple
Self : I have big respect for women. I hope to find outgoing romantic person, who would wish to travel all around the world with me. I'm just going to be there for u when need me. I live two bloks from the lake Michigan and 10 min from from down town Chicago. Guess I have surprise for u.
     
Interests : I like running play tennis and soceer. I sings and play piano.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 125kg,276lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Nurse (Lpn)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-10-08 Last Online : 2008-03-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone with love of Jesus. And also can accept me because I'm going to do this samething too for the person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants