Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mikroi,34, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
thoughtful lady....
Self : my friends would descrbe me as fun to be with, gregarious, love to have kids around, very thoughtful, family-oriented, trying to be a good Christian
Interests : plays badminton, watch movies, singing
Message to you : i know somewhere out there possesses these qualities
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Guidance Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-06-03 Last Online : 2008-05-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest, sincere, near my age, catholic if possible, values the importance of family and more so constant communication

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants