Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Terry223,41, from Sanford,USA
Hey! Check me Out
Self : Easy going, hard worker, clean in appearance and lifestyle. I'm a good father to my child and very supportive of her. I live a nice quite lifestyle and I enjoy doing a number things to keep myself entertained. At times I weekend getaways. Late night walks on the beach because itís therapeutic for the mind.
Interests : Tennis, running and walking, go to the gym, reading, watching sports and some times catching a live game, movies, grilling out, jet skiing, fishing, motorcycles, etc.
Message to you : Time for a Change
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 107kg,236lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : On Going Ocean Shipping
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-23 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is not emotionally damage bcause of their past history, attractive in my eyes, welling to better themselves, and finally a good example as a woman and adult to my daugther.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants