Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
new space
new space,32, from bangkok,Thailand
positive
Self : love to work. usual day is busy. when have time love to go to the sea. I am a bit serious person.,but not all the time. I am not the perfect person, sometime moody but i am not the negative person.
     
Interests : I not have much time for sport. I know is good for health. but because of most of the time i have i spent in work. the one that i like is jet ski. i enjoy it so much.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : Masters Work : work in office
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Little
Languages : Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-11-01 Last Online : 2008-02-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : grown up person. serious in life. not every day just for fun. kind. understand other people that every people is different. honest. openly. not a big lier. love family. positive thinking. positive doing. and warm.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants