Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aqing,36, from Nanning,China
Here i am, where are you?
Self : Working in the office earning the money. Cooking in the kitchen making delicious meal. Dancing in the exercise room with the soft music. Sitting in the woods seeing the read-yellow leaves falling. Walking in the night lonely looking the stars dazzling. Lying down reading good books in the raining day.
Interests : dancing(Yoga or Ballet), doing housework, walking by the lake.
Message to you : waiting for you!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : teacher, researcher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-12-08 Last Online : 2008-08-24
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a Marriage partner. He is kind-heart, honest and well-educated. He like family and children,and, like to take a walk hand in hand with me into the beautiful and quiet Nature.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants