Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_40865tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_40865tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
40865
40865,40, from las pinas,Philippines
please to meet you!!!
Self : I discribe myself as sweet, and thoughtful person, im honest as relationship is concern, im smart and always want to talk, and i got confident to talk and do conversation with others, im a good cook, i love doing baking, and some new things in kitchen, i love doing cross stitch too
     
Interests : i love going to gym everyday, i love doing gardening in my spare time, i love to cook filipino dishes and doing cross stitch at home
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-05-17 Last Online : 2008-03-31
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a person who had respect with women, who had understanding with my culture , want to meet also a man who had intention going to a serious relationship, and a man who need someone to be with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants