Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dragon wisper
dragon wisper,25, from MANCHESTER,United Kingdom
HELLO
Self : i am a very easy going people love life and every thing in it
     
Interests : i love cook and animals but dont like people how are to up tight about everything life it hard anoth as it is just have toget to know me to understand how i live my life and look at everything in a diffrent light them most people
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : ASK ME
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-10-26 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone how loves life and can love me in every moment we see each other
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants