Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_40993temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
poknat
poknat,21, from Cagayan de Oro,Philippines
all about me..
Self : i'm an outgoing person, lively, family-oriented, God-fearing and value fidelity and sense of self-respect.
     
Interests : i used to be a volleyball player during my High School days.. i love basketball so much.. Lebron James is my favorite player..i also like water rafting and stuff
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i just passed the Nursing Licensure Examination
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-03 Last Online : 2009-07-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is honest, fun-loving and knows how to value fidelity
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants