Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
twicegud,25, from mombasa,Kenya
Hey! Is it me you are looking for?
Self : I havent lived in this world for so long but i bet i know i need someone i can confide in.Am simple and very realistic ,willing to learn from others and from my mistakes.I appreciate nature and its beauty.I always try to have time for others and have fun whenever am free or in whatever i do
Interests : Am a fun of soccer especially the english premier league. I also play chess,go on leisure walks, volunteer work, play football and if am not doing anything i listen to reggae music or blues. i also love jokes
Message to you : Are you that some one
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Kenya Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : clinician
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-04-14 Last Online : 2008-03-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Being simple i need a woman (not a lady or a girl ) who is able to be herself

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants