Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_41019tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_41019tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_41019tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_41019tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yourSunshine
yourSunshine,28, from Tver,Russia
***THE ONE!!!***
Self : FEMININE, Family oriented, tender Real Lady. Kind heart and Happy soul. Bright and adventurous. Passionate and Romantic. Emotionally mature, balanced. Realize and welcome responsibilities of married life. Flexible: always open to Sincere Communication and Compromise. I write and speak FLUENT ENGLISH, welcome all contact, sorry I spend little time on the internet. Honestly and seriously looking for Soul mate to give all my Devotion to. Together we will create a Happy strong Family, Welcoming Cozy Home and stable, but interesting life. I will be a loving Wife and – in time – best mom ;)… So Warm, Close and Fun – yet so Unique, Magnetic and Unforgettable…Like. No. Other ;)
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : thank you for taking time to read my profile - and welcome!:)
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : international communications
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Russian, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-08-12 Last Online : 2008-11-13
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : You are Masculine and Protective, but also Attentive and sensitive. I see you as Head of the Family and Strong Shoulder, you also enjoy Romancing your Lady and Sharing your feelings and thoughts. You are a Mature Doer, rather than dreamer. As a Couple we are a Team. P.S. We are most compatible if your are just spiritual rather than actively religious; no kids yet ;); don’t normally work long hours; if you rarely watch sports on TV - Big Plus!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants