Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_41076temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_41076temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_41076temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_41076temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flor1983
flor1983,24, from dumaguete city,Philippines
hello there
Self : I am friendly but little bit shy, honest in a way letting you know the worst in me, thoughfull and loves children a lot. My parents are still alive, but not living with them anymore. I had 3 sisters and brother, one niece and so excitedly happy when were together. Well to make my story short I am definitely independent.. GOOD DAY AND GOD BLESS.
     
Interests : I jogged maybe twice a month or if I had a companion, and most of my time I am watching television or reading some pocket books or just talking with some of my friends. Or just going to some internet cafe.
     
Message to you : hello there.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : housekeeping attendant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-07-14 Last Online : 2008-11-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a family orriented person, and most of all a GOD fearing one.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants