Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_41115tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JB22
JB22,57, from Abbotsford,Canada
ARE YOU THE ONE ?
Self : I am fit, healthy and active and not what you would think a man my age would be like. I think young and plan to stay that way forever.
     
Interests : Hobbies include inline skating, basic yoga, muscle fitness, also breeding ,showing and judging budgerigars, gardening and I am generally interested in everything life has to offer
     
Message to you : I'm Waiting for You
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1950-10-07 Last Online : 2010-05-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Active, sincere, loving, saucy, sense of humor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants