Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coopcar,60, from palermo,Italy
a wife for life
Self : i life alone after divorce i need a new family and a lot kids i am wealty enough for a nice life
Interests : i like gardening and swimm i love also art and archeology i love travel and know nations
Message to you : looking for happiness
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : own business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-10-21 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she must be younger and hope with kids or we can have some somebody sweet even poor i am wealthy enough for both

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants