Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gie,49, from davao city,Philippines
meet someone to marry
Self : im a kind person.. i am loving caring, and understanding,, i dont have much to say about my self because you will know me if you will see me in person.. all i can say is that im a survivor with the problems that came into my life.. im a strong person but soft at heart..
Interests : i play basketball. i love to cook..
Message to you : accept me for who i am and i will accept you for who you are,,
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : maintenance
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-01-12 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he is kind and understanding.. he can accept me and my family

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants