Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cege,71, from mont tremblant,Canada
Self : I am retired and live alone in the country therefore i would enjoy companionship. i am honest and respectful and i beleive in individual personnality
Interests : I love cooking ,i attend physical conditionning. i still do some winter sport and lots of walking
Message to you : two different individuals who could live together
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1937-01-25 Last Online : 2008-06-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : a nice person with a good personnality who can respect my own who does not control my way to live

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants