Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple and industrious woman
simple and industrious woman,33, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Simple woman is seeking for simple man
Self : Hi guys! Iím thirty-two years old from the Philippines. Iím a single mom of a 3 y.o. smart little girl. Iím well educated, I have a degree in Civil Engineering. I'm having my caregiver training now. Iím a happy kind of woman who wants to laugh all the time, have sense of humor, determined, independent, very friendly, family oriented, honest, loving, caring, fun to be with, faithful, one man woman and most of all very sweet. Iím stubborn sometimes but in a good way. Iím an active churchgoer. I like to holding hands and show what I feel. I love to hug and kiss to my special man. I love to travel, watch movies, listen music, cook Filipino foods, do household chores, play chess and volleyball, and I like to sing a lot. My daily routine is house and work only. I donít have time to go out for fun coz for me itís a waste of money and I donít have budget for it. Iím looking for a man who can accept my daughter as his own and love my daughter as he loves me. He must spend his whole life with me in happiness and loneliness. I hate divorce coz for me MARRIAGE is sacred. It will be till death. So guys please read my profile carefully. Thanks for reading my profile. Wish you all the luck in your search, smileÖÖ.
Interests : For my sports i like playing volleybal and chess
Message to you : Understanding and nice guy
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I'm working in a shop as Encoder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-02-27 Last Online : 2009-08-31
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : m hoping to meet guy who is family oriented, flexible, loving, caring, romantic, understanding, who wants to give time to family, will like to stay at home for the family than going out with friends, who can accept my daughter and love her as his own and who will love me forever. I want also a man who wont easily give up when there's storm come in the relationship, a man who wants to find way to save the marriage not a man who will easily decide divorce. I believe to have a lasting relationship the wife and husband or the bf and gf is willing to find way to save the relationship. Its not easy to be hurt coz it takes time to heal and i dont want to experience it again.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants