Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_41392temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_41392temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ironbull77
ironbull77,30, from loch lomond,Canada
looking for my true love
Self : I am a white male 6 feet tall and i weight about 200 pounds. I work long hour with my job for about 5 to 6 months a year and the rest of the year I have to myself to go and do whatever i like. I would like to meet my true soul mate.
     
Interests : I like going for walks. working out in the gym. I like swimming playing tennis and martial arts.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : work in the oil industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-10-05 Last Online : 2009-04-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking to meet someone that is honest and sincere someone that is willing to travel with me when I go to work. witch would mean living in Canada 6 months a year well I work and then we would spend the other 6 months living in your country.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants