Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kc,28, from cebu,Philippines
hi im here ....
Self : im simple, hmm.. im attractive if you look at me you will be fall in love with me wow.. im silent but if somebody wants to talk to me i will be very good to talk too..
Interests : i like to play volleyball. badminton and i want to read books, watching tv and enternet.
Message to you : someone caring like me and kind
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : production worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-02-07 Last Online : 2008-08-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will comport me who will understand me for what i am, kind, caring and it should be not so fat and not so old. it must be good attitudes.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants