Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BetaCap,37, from kalamazoo,USA
still searching
Self : I am tall, dark, and very easy-going. I like politics and issues requiring deep thinking, such as philosophy, theology, history, astronomy, etc.
Interests : I watch american football, but to keep fit I ride my bicycle every day for about a half hour. I play chess fairly well; I am also good at card games. I am a musician so I play the guitar a lot.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : musician/server
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-06-07 Last Online : 2008-03-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Smart, funny, passionate lady.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants