Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Traveler13
Traveler13,53, from Salinas,USA
Looking to be Happy
Self : I am retired from the US Air Force as a Police Officer.
     
Interests : I like all sports and play professional in Pool. In my younger days I was very active. Now I play golf and Pool.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Retired Military & Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-13 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Lively, cute with the ability to have fun and likes to travel. If she has kids that is great, I get along with everyone.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants