Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JKKS,59, from Hong Kong,China
Look out for decent long term companion to share mutual interests
Self : well-built, humble, knowledgeable business professional. Smoking but not drinking at all. Gourmet oriented and enjoys family life.
Interests : Golf, music, movies
Message to you : I appreciate the opportunity to meet someone to share mutual interests in life
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : Hospitality Industry
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-03-14 Last Online : 2008-08-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A person decent inside out preferably more mature

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants