Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_41789tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_41789tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_41789tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heni
heni,31, from fort drum,USA
looking for love
Self : i love to travel. Seeing family. Outdoor activities.Sports, Movies.
     
Interests : snowboarding ,wakeboarding, hiking, anything that involves being active
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-02-04 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who likes being active,traveling, seeing family and friends.Loves the water and water sports.someone who caring and compasionate and loves to cudle on the couch and watch a scary movie
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants