Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wanderer,56, from Winslow,Turkmenistan
Looking for someone to share my life with
Self : I am teaching in an international school in Turkmenistan. I have been living overseas for twelve years. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures. I am friendly and kind and get along well with others. I am very fit, and people tell me that I look much younger than my age. I hope they're right.
Interests : I enjoy hiking in the mountains. I've just started rock climbing last summer and enjoy it very much. I also run, bicycle, and lift weights. I also enjoy reading, music, and movies.
Message to you : I am honestly looking for a womman to spend my life with.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : elementary teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Red
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-04-17 Last Online : 2009-08-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I have been to the Philippines several times, and I like the women there. I hope to meet a sweet Filipina.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants