Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_41940tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_41940tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
keiss,27, from Cebu City,Philippines
damsel in distress
Self : I am a single asian girl, been dating but hasn't find my match yet. I'm looking forward to mee single guys, in the hopes that someday I'll find my knight in shining armor.
Interests : I love to jog, hike and love the outdoors.
Message to you : Are u the one?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-03-13 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is sensitive and can take care of me. Not that I need taking care of, lol but I want to be with someone who can manage and help me out when I am down or sick.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants