Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_42035tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42035tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42035tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58441
58441,20, from Tacloban City,Philippines
hi! I am seeking for a man that will be lifetime partner...
Self : Hi! I am a brown complexion. I have long black hair, and a gorgeous black eyes.I am a simple woman that is kind, loving, caring and thoughtful.
     
Interests : Some of the interests or hobbies I have are cooking, reading pocketbooks and doing household chores. I also like sports such as badminton.
     
Message to you : If you think that I am what you are looking for, please write me as soon as possible and it will be
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-25 Last Online : 2008-05-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The man I want to spend the rest of my life should be honest, caring, understanding, loving and kind.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants