Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42113tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42113tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplyinlove
simplyinlove,23, from oroquieta city,Philippines
hello there!!!!
Self : well i am here looking for my future husband someday, i am just a simple lady living in this simple world were God created for us to live, loving, caring and understanding, fun of cooking, dancing and music
     
Interests : my hobbies are playing tennis and watching tv in vacant time, singing, dancing and listening to music,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-12-15 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope to meet someone who is honest and true ,caring and loving, a good one is what ive looking for , event hough he is not good looking but in his attitude a good sense is best , he has a good heart ,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants