Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dimplegirl
Dimplegirl,45, from Pangasinan,Philippines
Looking for a friend,trusted one and accept me who am i.
Self : I'm a single parent, OFW at present here in HK, simple, loving,uderstanding, hardworking mother.
     
Interests : Sports: badminton, volleyball, table tennies Hobbies:Cooking, gardening, do household chores, singing, dancing, baking
     
Message to you : Whoever you are don't hesitate to keep in touch. T.y.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : OFW
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-06-29 Last Online : 2008-06-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Age doesn't matter to me as long he's loving, understandable, respectable, responsible person, caring, and accepted me who am i and love my children too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants