Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
darling
darling,53, from manila,Philippines
Love me for who and what i am
Self : I am a single mother of 3 grown up kids, i have been separated for many years and sent my kids to school by myself. I am simple woman with simple dreams, caring to those i love, a loving person, sweet, homebody. I dont go for 1night stand relationship. I want a man whom i can call my own and tell the world that i have the right man, even not the best.
     
Interests : i like to sing, dance and do exercise
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : tell u later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1955-03-12 Last Online : 2009-04-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who knows how to respect his woman, someone who is loving, caring, affectionate, family oriented. A man is a good provider. One i can feel secured . A man who will be with me through thick and thin. A man i can call my own and one i can be proud of.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants