Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42289tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42289tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42289tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yola
yola,46, from Caloocan,Philippines
wacky and friendly
Self : I'm a kind of person who's easy to be with; ready to help people to the least of my capability; a hard-working and very supportive mom to my kids.
     
Interests : Playing badminton and likes cooking
     
Message to you : I hope and pray that our paths will meet someday & so meet you in person.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : cosmetologist & reflexologist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-07-12 Last Online : 2008-06-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is a God-fearing person, and love God above all. He is understanding and want to accept me as being me. He could be my life companion where we can both serve God to the rest of our lives.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants