Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bamaboy38,38, from montgomery,USA
I'm no prince,but i'll treat u like my queen
Self : I am well rounded,educated by my travels in life.I am strongly opinionated,but respect other's point of view. I am not rich,but I am hard working and make a good living
Interests : My work keeps me very busy,but when I have time off I love to take my 8yr old niece fishing or hikking in the mountains.I raised her till she was three,and we are very close
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : I train people to drive Eighteen wheelers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-30 Last Online : 2008-10-13
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : some one who puts family 1st. nature lover is a +,especially mountains

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants