Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simul,24, from mardan,Pakistan
Self : i am sensitive and hard worker. I like to study abroad and work. I like to travel abroad. I want to get life partner forever . I don't care about ethnicity of people because all the people are human and they have the main relation of humanity.
Interests : I like to play cricket , football and tennis.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : I work at a marble factory.
Primary Language : Urdu English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-04-20 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope I will find my life partner . I will say welcome to all of the women or girls who will want to know me . I don't like ashameless people.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants