Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
puddin,21, from Sarepta,USA
Hey Yall....
Self : im single male...in louisiana......love to go out and have fun....work very hard to get wat i want in life.....enjoy hangin with my friends....
Interests : i love to rodeo....so anything to do with horses and cattle.......i enjoy other sports also...
Message to you : need a woman....
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Drilling Rig
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-06-30 Last Online : 2008-03-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a woman thats gonna take care of things when im gone.....and one who will like me for me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants