Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wannagofast,22, from Pontotoc,USA
It's all good...
Self : I am a driven man with several goals in life. I am currently working in law enforcement but I also am beginning to work with heavy machinery.
Interests : I enjoy going on drives on pretty nights, playing with my Staffordshire Terrier Jenny,tending my garden,and hosting social gatherings. I like to make others happy.
Message to you : Hi....Don't really know what to say being that I haven't yet had the pleasure of meeting you.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Law Enforcement/Heavy Equipment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-01-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone I can take care of and has a zest for life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants