Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Momoney,29, from Shoreview,USA
Self : well, i work alot...i am very outgoing. I like to go to new places meet new people all the time. I love to drive my car and drink coffee. and go to restorants and stores....and have a bunch of fun....la la la
Interests : I like to eat and drink....like coffe and beer ..like tea and wine.... i like to play alot sports; basketball, volleyball, table tennis, chess, and sitting on the couch watch a funny movie what else?? listen to good to energizing music....then go to sleep with classical music. yes thats right.
Message to you : I want to make you smile :)
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Automotive Technisian
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Russian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-02-20 Last Online : 2010-08-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a beatiful smart girl that we will both like each other. A girl that someday we can have a family together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants