Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_42469tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42469tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
arlant
arlant,34, from cavite,Philippines
hello everyone
Self : simple, adventurous, hardworking, loyal, easy-going, kindhearted, helpful, very friendly.
     
Interests : in general i like out door activities; camping, picnic, beach or just walking along the countryside is more fun. Likes to stay at home doing some household chores and watching movies. I like to cook too.
     
Message to you : hi...how are you?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : domestic worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-06-09 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hardworking, kindhearted, easy-going and adventurous, family-oriented person and has a sense of humor and sincere.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants