Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_42508tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42508tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42508tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bruins
bruins,53, from PLEASANT HILL,USA
Wanting to enjoy life more
Self : Former professional athlete, Football player. I enjoy the mountains, outdoor activities, riding my Harley, cooking, golfing,boating and enjoy the simplier things. Will be traveling as much as possible
     
Interests : Martial Arts, former instructr, golf,going to the gym,Dancing, wine tasting. Reading comparative religions,staying healthy
     
Message to you : Smile and have a nice day
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : finance,insurance, semi retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-01-05 Last Online : 2008-03-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Intelligent, happy and willing to learn. Would enjoy traveling, having a strong relationship yet independant. Excellent physical shape and ready to enjoy life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants