Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_42510tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_42510tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kip,29, from el paso,USA
not sure what to put
Self : i had a messed up childhood but like to think i am just more experienced at different stuff from it though. my father died when i was younger and i was abandoned by my mother when i was very young so i don't have an immediate family. i grew up on the street for quite a bit but straightened my life up quite awhile back. just cant seem to meet the right girl though. i wouldn't say i've struck success just yet with my art so i hold 2 other more stable part time jobs. sometimes it can be a pain but i am optimistic about my art. also i am not religious and never have been but i do have my own morals and am an honest person. my friends consider me a good friend and a good person they can count on.
Interests : i was kinda a reject at school and used to fight every day and usually it was with the rich kids or the jocks so i never got into sports. i like doing lots of artistic things, mostly i love to draw comic books, cd covers, ect... i like to read sci fi fantasy adventure and mystery books as well as some more modern poetry, i like to write stories and poetry, i also write lyrics for songs i write and play bass in my electro punk band 'society will pay!!!' i love movies and hanging out with my friends, I've traveled around America alot, also have done some tattooing and am into ink and body modification.i love to travel but have done so most of my life so am kinda wanting to settle down with a nice girl
Message to you : if i knew the perfect line i would so not be on a computer, lol.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : artist/stocker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-06-06 Last Online : 2008-03-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone that can sit through an entire movie. someone who can enjoy a good book. someone with a good imagination. shy or outgoing are both fine. actually i am not really sure exactly what kind of person I'd like to meet cuz i haven't met them yet, lol.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants